Logo for: Darien Arts Center

Since first formed as the Darien Arts Council in 1975, many devoted individuals have helped to guide and shape the Darien Arts Center into the vibrant organization it is today.

Our Board of Directors and the individuals that make up various committees volunteer their time to oversee the diverse activities of the Darien Arts Center and its programs.

Board of Directors

  • Kellie Anderson
  • Cristina Boudo
  • Carolyn Cavolo
  • Mariana Coontz
  • Margaret Deluca
  • Virginia Hyde
  • Andrea Jackson
  • Daniel Kunetz
  • Jill Maier
  • Meredith Malachowski
  • Winnie Norman
  • Katrina O'Connor
  • Gail Samuel
  • Alyson Sturm
  • Marion Weatherstone
  • Chrysula Winegar
  • Donna Wyant                          

Advisory Council


Past Presidents